Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck 2010-02-19 Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY, US [AMT]

Eric Clapton / Jeff Beck
Title: M.S.G Crossing 2010
Dates: February 19, 2010
Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York City, New York, US.

Source: Ex Audience + Screen Shot
Lineage: Johanna (JPD-529-1) Boot DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 116mins 4.14GB NTSC 1.85:1

Jeff Beck Set
01: Big Black
02: A Day In The Life
03: Nessun Dorma

Eric Clapton Set
01: Driftin'
02: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
03: Running On Faith
04: I've Got A Rock'n Roll Heart
05: Tell The Truth
06: Key To The Highway
07: I Shot The Sheriff
08: Little Queen of Spades
09: Cocaine

Jeff Beck and Eric Clapton Set
01: Shake Your Moneymaker
02: Moon River
03: You Need Love
04: Outside Woman Blues
05: Little Brown Bird
06: Wee Wee Baby
07: I Wan't To Take You Higher
08: Crossroads

* with 30piece Orchestra

Jeff Beck and His Band
Jeff Beck: Guitar
Jason Rebello: Keyboards
Rhonda Smith: Bass
Narada Michael Walden: Drums

Eric Clapton and His Band
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Walt Richmond: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass
Steve Gadd.: Drums
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals


No comments:

Post a Comment