Tuesday, May 17, 2011

AC/DC No Stop Signs. Jaap Edenhal, Amsterdam, The Netherlands - 12.11.79. (FLAC)

AC/DC: No Stop Signs. (Money Talks :: MT 011)
Recorded Live at Jaap Edenhal, Amsterdam, The Netherlands - November 12, 1979.
Excellent++ Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD

01. Shot Down in Flames
02. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
03. Sin City
04. Walk All Over You
05. Bad Boy Boogie
06. The Jack
07. Highway to Hell
08. High Voltage
09. Whole Lotta Rosie

Total Time: 00:52:55 hour/s.

*** Highway to Hell Tour ***

Personnel: Bon Scott-Lead Vocals :: Angus Young-Lead Guitar :: Malcolm Young-Rhythm Guitar :: Phil Rudd-Drums :: Cliff Williams-Bass Guitar.
Notes: CD, Unofficial Release, Fan Club Edition Country: Turkey Released: 2007 Genre: Rock Style: Heavy Metal Quality: Perfect.<-(Info taken from original info file).


No comments:

Post a Comment