Friday, June 10, 2011

Jeff Buckley 1995-06-24 Glastonbury Festival, Pilton, UK [SBD]

Jeff Buckley

Glastonbury Festival,
Worthy Farm,Pilton,UK

Original BBC Transcription Disc > EAC WAV Extraction > Flac Frontend > FLAC (Level 8)


01. applause
02. Dream Brother
03. Lover, You Should've Come Over
04. So Real
05. Last Goodbye
06. What Will You Say
07. Mojo Pin
08. Eternal Life
09. Kick Out The Jams
10. Grace

Superb SBD Quality : A+

Pre-FM SBD BBC Transcription Disc Of Complete Glastonbury Performance


No comments:

Post a Comment