Monday, June 20, 2011

Eric Clapton 1974-11-05 Koseinenkin Kaikan Dai Hall, Osaka, JP [SBD]

Eric Clapton - First Appearance
Koseinenkin Kaikan Dai Hall
Osaka, Japan
November 5, 1974
EC In Person 002/3

Disc 1:
1. Let It Grow
2. Can't Find My Way Home
3. Better Make It Through Today
4. Tell the Truth
5. Drifting Blues
6. Willie and the Hand Jive >>> Get Ready

Disc 2:
1. Let It Rain
2. Layla
3. Presence Of The Lord
4. I Shot The Sheriff
5. Badge

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Jamie Oldaker drums
Dick Sims keyboards
Carl Radle bass
George Terry guitar
Yvonne Elliman backing vocals
Marcy Levy backing vocals

Artwork included.
Soundboard>?>cdr>EAC>Flac frontend 6


No comments:

Post a Comment