Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Eric Clapton 2010-03-13 Amway Arena, Orlando, FL, US [AMT]


Eric Clapton
Title: I've Got A Rock'n Roll Heart 3
Dates: March 13, 2010
Venue: Amway Arena, Orlando, FL, US.

Source: Vg- ~ Ex Audience Shot
Lineage: Northern (ND-2042) DVD-R > PC > You
Apporox: 114mins NTSC 4.27GB NTSC 16:9

01: Going Down Slow
02: Key To The Highway
03: Tell The Truth (Birmingham Jefferdon Civic Center, AL 2010-2-27)
04: Old Love
05: I Shot The Sheriff
06: Driftin'
07: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08: Running On Faith (The Arena at Gwinnett Center, Atlanta, GA 2010-3-9)
09: Layla
10: I've Got A Rock'n Roll Heart
11: Badge
12: Wonderful Tonight
13: Before You Accuse Me
14: Little Queen Of Spades (BOK Center, Tulsa, OK 2010-3-2)
15: Cocaine
16: Crossroads

- Bank Atlantic Center, Sunrise, FL 2010-3-11 -
01: Key To The Highway
02: I Shot The Sheriff
03: I've Got A Rock'n Roll Heart
04: Crossroads

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Walt Richmond: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass
Steve Gadd: Drums
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals


No comments:

Post a Comment